Our Staff

Steven S. Kast
President and Chief Executive Officer
skast@uwvp.org

Ane' Brinkman
Executive Assistant
abrinkman@uwvp.org

Tae Bell
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | sbell@uwvp.org

Kelly Boze
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | kboze@uwvp.org

Kinley Callis
Account Executive
(757) 273-6275 | kcallis@uwvp.org

Jennifer Cherry
Community Impact Coordinator
(757) 229-2222 | jcherry@uwvp.org

Courtney Dowd
Sr. Director of Finance 
(757) 273-6210 | cdowd@uwvp.org

Nia Green
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | ngreen@uwvp.org

Elizabeth Hyde
Sr. Director of Development
(757) 273-6219 | ehyde@uwvp.org

Maria Kozlowski
Accounting Assistant
(757) 273-6222 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

Karen Palmer
Administrative Assistant
(757) 273-6211 | kpalmer@uwvp.org

Dianne Saldana
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | dsaldana@uwvp.org

Kieshia Shelton
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | kshelton@uwvp.org

Traci Snyder
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Corporate Liaison
(757) 273-6205 | tsnyder@uwvp.org

Lillian Taylor
Grant Writer 
(757) 907-9786 | ltaylor@uwvp.org 

Charvalla West
Chief Operations Officer and Director of Community Impact
(757) 273-6277 | cwest@uwvp.org

 

Open Positions:

CAN Advocate