Our Staff

 

       cw

Steven S. Kast                                                      Charvalla West
President and Chief Executive Officer                 COO, Director of Community Impact
    skast@uwvp.org                                                     cwest@uwvp.org

Ane' Brinkman
Executive Assistant
abrinkman@uwvp.org

Kinley Callis
Account Executive
(757) 273-6275 | kcallis@uwvp.org

Jennifer Cherry
Community Impact Coordinator
(757) 229-2222 | jcherry@uwvp.org

Courtney Dowd
Sr. Director of Finance 
(757) 273-6210 | cdowd@uwvp.org

Krystal Gary
Court Navigator
kgary@uwvp.org

Elizabeth Hyde
Sr. Director of Development
(757) 273-6219 | ehyde@uwvp.org

Maria Kozlowski
Accounting Assistant
(757) 273-6222 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

Harley Maddox
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
(757) 907-9783 | hmaddox@uwvp.org

Karen Palmer
Administrative Assistant
(757) 273-6211 | kpalmer@uwvp.org

Traci Snyder
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Corporate Liaison
(757) 273-6205 | tsnyder@uwvp.org

Quiyada Wilkerson
CAN Administrative Assistant
(757) 229-2222; Option 1 | qwilkerson@uwvp.org

To reach our Community Assistance Network (CAN) Advocates, call us at

757-229-2222 or email CAN@uwvp.org