Skip to main content

Our Staff

UWVP is a volunteer-directed organization. We are governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors that represents every sector and region that we serve. Our Executive Team is responsible for the day-to-day operation of UWVP. They manage such areas of work including; Community Impact, Marketing, Resource Development, Finance, and Public Policy. These dedicated teams are focused on creating lasting change.

Steven S. Kast
President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 18 | skast@uwvp.org

Ane' Brinkman
Executive Assistant
(757) 873-9328 | abrinkman@uwvp.org

Aladrian Bogany
Receptionist
(757) 873-9328 | abogany@uwvp.org

Kevin Fleming
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 13 | kfleming@uwvp.org

Maria Kozlowski
Accounting Assistant
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 27 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

Hazel Thomas
Director of Finance & Benefits
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 14| hthomas@uwvp.org

Marsha Hargette
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 25 | mhargette@uwvp.org

Elizabeth Hyde
Resource Development Manager
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 21| ehyde@uwvp.org

Happy Witt
Resource Development Manager
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 11 | hwitt@uwvp.org

Lil Bonnette
Vice President, Community Impact and Operations
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 20 | lbonnette@uwvp.org