Our Staff

Steven S. Kast
President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 18 | skast@uwvp.org

Ane' Brinkman
Executive Assistant
(757) 873-9328 | abrinkman@uwvp.org

Kinley Callis
Account Executive
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 31| kcallis@uwvp.org

Jennifer Cherry
Community Impact Coordinator
(757) 229-2222 | jcherry@uwvp.org

Courtney Dowd
Sr. Director of Finance 
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 14| cdowd@uwvp.org

Girlish Harrison
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | gharrison@uwvp.org

Elizabeth Hyde
Sr. Director of Development
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 21| ehyde@uwvp.org

Nia Green
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | ngreen@uwvp.org

Maureen Kearns
Community Assistance Network Advocate
(757) 229-2222 | mkearns@uwvp.org

Maria Kozlowski
Accounting Assistant
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 27 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

Karen Palmer
Administrative Assistant
(757) 873-9328 | kpalmer@uwvp.org

Savannah Patterson
Director of Marketing and Communications
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 33 | spatterson@uwvp.org

Dianne Saldana
Community Assistance Network Advocate 
(757) 229-2222 | dsaldana@uwvp.org

Traci Snyder
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Corporate Liaison
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 11 | tsnyder@uwvp.org

Lillian Taylor
Grant Writer 
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 36 | ltaylor@uwvp.org 

Charvalla West
Chief Operations Officer and Director of Community Impact
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 13 | cwest@uwvp.org

 

Open Positions:

CAN Advocate