Skip to main content

Our Staff

UWVP is a volunteer-directed organization. We are governed by a local volunteer Board of Directors that represents every sector and region that we serve. Our Executive Team is responsible for the day-to-day operation of UWVP. They manage such areas of work including; Community Impact, Marketing, Resource Development, Finance, and Public Policy. These dedicated teams are focused on creating lasting change.

Steven S. Kast
President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 18 | skast@uwvp.org

Ane' Brinkman
Executive Assistant
(757) 873-9328 | abrinkman@uwvp.org

Kayren Segall
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 13 | ksegall@uwvp.org

Courtney Dowd
Director of Finance & Benefits
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 14| cdowd@uwvp.org

Maria Kozlowski
Accounting Assistant
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 27 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

Marsha Hargette
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 25 | mhargette@uwvp.org

Savannah Patterson
Marketing and Communications Director
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 33 | spatterson@uwvp.org

Elizabeth Hyde
Resource Development Manager
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 21| ehyde@uwvp.org

Traci Snyder
Resource Development Manager
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 11 | tsnyder@uwvp.org

Katie Schubert
Resource Development Manager
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 31 |  kschubert@uwvp.org

Kevin Lyles
Vice President, Community Impact and Operations
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 20 | klyles@uwvp.org 

Lillian Taylor
Grant Writer 
(757) 873-9328, Ext. 36 | ltaylor@uwvp.org

Charvalla West
Manager-Community Resource Center
(757) 229-2222 | cwest@uwvp.org

Dianne Saldana | dsaldana@uwvp.org

Mary Mendenhall | mmendanhall@uwvp.org