Skip to main content

Our Staff

United Way of the Virginia Peninsula

CONTACTS

 

 Steven S. Kast

President and Chief Executive Officer

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 18 | skast@uwvp.org

 

 Ane' Brinkman

Executive Assistant

(757) 873-9328 | abrinkman@uwvp.org

 

Elissa Carpio

Relationship Associate

(757) 873-9328 | ecarpio@uwvp.org

 

Kevin Fleming

Vice President, Finance & Administration

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 13 | kfleming@uwvp.org

 

Maria Kozlowski

Accounting Assistant

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 27 | mkozlowski@uwvp.org

 

Hazel Thomas

Director of Finance & Benefits

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 14| hthomas@uwvp.org

 

Geoff Shoemaker

Vice President, Community Impact & Operations

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 31| gshoemaker@uwvp.org

 

Marsha Hargette

Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 25 | mhargette@uwvp.org

 

Elizabeth Hyde

Resource Development Manager

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 21| ehyde@uwvp.org

 

Happy Witt

Resource Development Manager

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 11 | hwitt@uwvp.org

 

Lil Bonnette

Marketing & Communications Manager

(757) 873-9328, Ext. 20 | lbonnette@uwvp.org